Posted by: jewelinthelotus | June 30, 2012

182/366




182/366

Originally uploaded by DebDuncan13

Taking Cody to the kennel! Shortly after the sky went black and buckets of rain began to fall.
It is so hard leaving Cody at a kennel. I felt a bit foolish tearing up as I dropped him off, but felt the tug at my hearts strings when he presses his head into my leg and starts heading toward the door. It doesn’t help he has this nasty hot spot under his neck. I’m sure he is good hands, but hard not to worry. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

