Posted by: jewelinthelotus | May 11, 2012

131/366


131/366
Originally uploaded by DebDuncan13

This was yesterday’s photo. I got home about 5:30 and had a not so great fatty dinner, basically comfort food gone bad. I was so tired yesterday I felt drugged. I thought I would rest my eyes before finishing my yoga school philosophy exam. Well, 3 hours later I woke to an almost dark apartment. My first thought was photo of the day. I staggered around looking for something that was relatively lit so I wouldn’t have to pull out the flash as all I wanted to do was go back to sleep. This is what I found.

I finished my exam today by the hair of my chinny chin chin.

Leave a Reply

Categories

