Posted by: jewelinthelotus | May 3, 2012

123/366




123/366

Originally uploaded by DebDuncan13

I forgot to post last night in my post coma massage. I was coming home last night from a wonderful massage only to remember I had not taken a photo. Grrr! I made a detour to the Cinco de Mayo set up downtown. Not much but something.

When I parked my car a police officer was making a left turn. I noticed he circled the block. I assume watching me. Not sure what he thought a solo woman with a camera in downtown Portland after 9 p.m. was going to do. Or perhaps he was worried about my safety.

Leave a Reply

Categories

