Posted by: jewelinthelotus | February 6, 2012

37/366




37/366

Originally uploaded by DebDuncan13

I bolted out of bed this morning 15 minutes before my PT appointment. Completely disorientated and wondering how the hell I slept through my alarm, I threw on some clothes, grabbed Cody, and headed out the door. I was racing to my appointment still feeling half asleep when something about the way the light and the shadows on the stop sign stopped me! Take a moment, breathe!

Leave a Reply

Categories

